#01. Relaunch

Hi.

So I do this thing every couple of years where I begin to start writing again. About what? I have no clue, but it’s what my brain thing wants to do right now, so that’s what I’m gonna do.

The past six months have been just a rollercoaster of emotions, and I did wish I had blogged how I felt about everything, or even just had written short blogs about the little happy times, but instead I’m left with inaccurate memories because differentiating what happened in “real life” and what has only happened in my head is not my strong suit.

I’m titling this post as “relaunch”, because I am looking to do an actual relaunch, not just with this blog, but with my lifestyle and attitude in general. I know that it sounds ridiculous, but I feel like what happened over the past few months have just cause a shift in my personality and how I think and how I feel, and it has reached an incredibly unhealthy point, and it’s just time to start working my way back.

I plan to write a lot more on this blog, and attempt to not have any sort of filter at all. No pretentiousness, no huzzits or whuzzats, just all of my pure unadulterated thoughts, as it manifests itself in my fucked up brain. Besides that, I have no other plans. I’ve got a few ideas here and there, but I’m trying not to limit myself to the type of content I want to put out. I just want to create things again, be it with music, videos, or even just nonsensical writing. I need an output to break out of day-to-day boredom and just to remind future me of how I was, because laughing at your past self is always great.

So I guess this is a brand new hello (for the 15th time in a decade probably). I really hope I’ll get to see you soon.

header

Leave a Reply

