#14. iLight @ Marina Bay

Hi.

IMG_2072_edited

I got to drop by iLight @ Marina Bay with Lellel last weekend, and it was all sorts of pretty!

IMG_2052_editedIMG_2060_editedIMG_2080_edited

Those who know me know I love lights, especially if they’re vibing to music. I be at the club getting distracted by the laser-pointer lights trying to touch them. Also, I might just be a cat.

IMG_2092_editedIMG_2098_editedIMG_2107_edited

Thanks for coming with me, boo! 😘

Photo on 11-3-17 at 1.00 AM #3

Leave a Reply

