#22. GPOY!

Hi.

IMG_2345

I think my productivity train in this blog is slowing down quite a bit. I’ve been trying to work on the dating app series, but it just really hasn’t been productive recently, and to be honest, I’m not really that keen to actively figure things out in that space right now.

Since there really isn’t much for me to blog about right now and I was just itching for some creative output of any kind, I thought it would be kinda fun to film a video!

IMG_2394

Now aside from my horrible audition video, which we will never speak of again, I haven’t made a proper sit down video of myself in 6 years. Wow. I didn’t even really realize it’s been that long until I had to look it up.

The video isn’t anything too serious. I really just wanted something to practice filming and editing with, and as I was filming and trying to work on the first cut of the edit earlier, my skills have almost completely deteriorated and I am horrified.

IMG_2409

After filming, I thought I looked pretty cute, so here are some gratuitous photos of myself. Because I just think that I am so cute.

IMG_2405

IMG_2396

IMG_2413

I’m still working on the video, desperately trying not to cringe at every said sentence.

In the meantime, have a great weekend, kids!✨

IMG_2414

IMG_2422

Leave a Reply

